London International Mime Festival 2012 – Lineup Announced

1 Comment

Claudio Stellato

Exciting news, the lineup to the 2012 London International Mime Festival has just been published (go here for full listing) . As I’ve previously mentioned I love the LIMF, this year was the first year in ages I couldn’t make any of the events – booo!! So I’ll definitely be rectifying that in 2012.

Top of my list to see are Claudio Stellato in L’Autre. The Gandini Juggling performing Smashed. The Swiss Baccala Clowns performing Pss Pss.

I love the freshness and new ideas I see at the LIMF and it’s always a pleasure to see theatre that uses techniques other than just language to communicate.

One of the Baccala Clowns tries on a new hat for size

The Awesome Gandini Jugglers

One thought on “London International Mime Festival 2012 – Lineup Announced

  1. Pingback: London International Mime Festival 2013 – I’ve got my tickets, have you got yours? | Theatre Thoughts Blog

Leave a Reply

